Garden Oaks Post 560

Post Officers
 

Commander

Will D Spencer Jr.

commander@txlegion560.org

 

1st Vice Commander

T. Scott Villarreal-Dowlearn

1stVice@txlegion560.org

 

2nd Vice Commander

Samuel Medellin

2ndVice@txlegion560.org

 

3rd Vice Commander/Adjutant

Irene Infante

3rdVice@txlegion560.org

adjutant@txlegion560.org

 

Chaplain

Gerald "Pat" Semien

Chaplain@txlegion560.org

 

Finance Officer

Donald Cleveland

Finance@txlegion560.org

 

Judge Advocate

Frank Miller

Judgeadvocate@txlegion560.org

 

Service Officer

Vacant- Frank Miller Acting

Serviceofficer@txlegion560.org

 

Historian

Jim Acker

 

Sgt-at-Arms

David Sanchez

Sgtatarms@txlegion560.org

 

Past Commander

Cesario "Tony" Moreno

 

 

Next Page >>